My First Cook Out!

My First Cook Out!

Sunday is Football Day in the US! Not our football which is soccer over here, but American football. I have been supporting the Redskins while I’ve been out here and on Sunday we watched the game – albeit on a TV with a crack in it! IMG_4187And the best thing to have with football – a cook out!! IMG_4181 There was so much food, and I even got to try Pumpkin Pie! But the best part of the evening was trying Smores. Now Smores are marshmallows and chocolate in between two sweet crackers. And they are incredible! IMG_4195 IMG_4198 I had to be supervised with the fire (I felt this was a good idea) and Scott had to help me make the smore but it was soo good! IMG_4201 IMG_4204 I ate so much food and was in a good food coma by the end of the evening, but it was such a great night with everyone (me and Chrisanthe)! IMG_4206 IMG_4211

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My First Cook Out!

  1. Grandma says:

    Watch it, you will become a little fatty, but will still love you,

Leave a Reply

