B-DAY!

B-DAY!

It is October 30th 2013 and it is my 22nd birthday! I’d been out the night before, but wasn’t feeling too bad, and was woken up by my roomate India telling me to check the door. IMG_3915 IMG_3916 And look at how amazing it was! My lovely girls had decorated the door and left a card under the door – at this point Sophie was still holding hostage all my birthday presents from home. Luckily she arrived quickly or I would have been going insane. I opened all my presents and loads of cards from home – I felt very loved! IMG_3924 IMG_3951 No one could believe they were all from my family – who has that many family members?! IMG_3935 IMG_3948 After making a real mess in our apartment, I got ready and headed out for lunch with Sophie wearing the birthday badge again, which scored me a free milkshake at Good Stuff Eatery. I had a great burger and was feeling pretty happy. IMG_3989 IMG_3990 IMG_3991 In the afternoon I had some beautiful flowers delivered (I was feeling particularly special at this point) and then got ready to head out for dinner with my friends. We went to a dive bar a couple of blocks away and I had my first chicken pot pie – it was delicious! IMG_3995 IMG_3993 IMG_3994 And topped it off with a cosmo, much to the disgust of the guys as we were in a beer bar! After this we headed to a bar called District Commons and watched the Red Sox win the WORLD SERIES – a very exciting moment for everyone! It was a quieter birthday than last year, but not any less special. IMG_4007 IMG_4013
Thank you to my amazing family and friends for my wonderful gifts, I love you all!

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to B-DAY!

  1. bfam27 says:

    sounds like a great few days love the outfit XXX

  2. Mark Dray says:

    Glad you had a brilliant day Sweeteart! Look forward to seeing you as Poison Ivy!

    Lots of Love

    Mum & Dad xx

  3. Grandma says:

    Just sat with Grandad catching up on your blog. Sounds as though you had a good time,
    Luv you lots Love Grandma /Grandad. xxx

Leave a Reply

