I’m feeling 22….Unfortunately! My last night being 21!

I'm feeling 22....Unfortunately! My last night being 21!

As many of you were aware, I was not looking forward to turning 22. I felt like my fun birthdays were over, and the next milestone was 30!! (Sorry Andrew that it’s your 30th this year). IMG_3873 However I was very lucky in the fact that I have some amazing friends over here to celebrate it with! IMG_3907 IMG_3909 IMG_3910 I went out with my brilliant exchange group on Tuesday evening for a Tapas style Italian – it was delicious! It also gave me the opportunity to put on a new dress and wear some heels (the heels I haven’t missed!) I was also feeling very lucky as I got an amazing birthday present FOREVER 21 VOUCHERS – it has become my new favourite shop over here! IMG_3878 After getting very full with incredible food, we headed home so I could Tinkerbell up, ready for a night out! DSCN3506 I headed out with Wonder Woman, The Flash, Superman, Batman and a Redneck, and it was a lot of fun. DSCN3507 DSCN3505 DSCN3524 Oh and not forgetting my big birthday badge which got me a few free drinks! I had a lot of fun, even though every person that came anywhere near me was automatically covered in glitter! Ah well!

DSCN3519 DSCN3525

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m feeling 22….Unfortunately! My last night being 21!

  1. Mark Dray says:

    Fantastic costumes! Everyone as Superheroes and you as……..Tinkerbell? Oh well, you were the superhero of glitter!

Leave a Reply

