Rocky Horror Picture Show!

Rocky Horror Picture Show!

Yesterday I had one of the best nights i’ve had since arriving in DC – I went to a screening of the Rocky Horror Picture show. I noticed it on someone’s facebook page in the afternoon and decided it would be fun to see a screening of it – little did I know audience participation was mandatory!!
Adam, Danny and I had to stay up till midnight to see this show, and decided to go all out with the snacks: popcorn, twizzlers, milk duds, M&Ms and a slushie! The night was awesome, with people acting out the show in front of the screen – they were brilliant!
For anyone who has seen The Perks of Being a Wallflower, it was just like that! And Danny and I now have our costume ideas for Halloween – think I’d make a good Magenta? (left) rhps_057Mopping

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

