Naomi and Matt’s Graduation!

Naomi and Matt's Graduation!

DSCN2639So this week my lovely boyfriend Matt graduated with a degree from Sussex in Bio Medical Science and my gorgeous friend Naomi graduated with a degree in Music. And I was incredibly proud. Even though they graduated on different days, I was lucky enough to see them both look awesome in their gowns. And the day ended with a nice trip to the beach. Only two more years till I graduate, and I know it’s going to fly by!

DSCN2633

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

